Fall Wardrobe Staples

While I’m a summer girl at heart, I love me some fall fashion. That’s a major reason I stay put in New England (oh yeah, also my family, friends and job). While I’d love to have warm weather year round, I’d miss switching out my closet each season. Oversized knit sweaters, skinny jeans and boots are all staples in my cold weather wardrobe, especially in earthy tones.

This season I’m on the hunt for the perfect pair of ankle booties to pair with a dress or skinny/cropped pants. I love the pair below from Sole Society but shoes are the one thing I don’t tend to order online. When it comes to shoes, I’m picky and need to try them on first.

Speaking of online shopping, I made my first BaubleBar purchase (the gorg statement necklace below) anddd I’m hooked! They offer such a variety of pieces and all at an affordable price point!

And speaking of hooked, if you can’t already tell from the recent collages, I’ve discovered Polyvore and it might be my downfall, especially at the office. I could have spent hours browsing, liking collages and putting together a few of my own like the one below.

What are you fall wardrobe staples?
Fall Faves
Leave a Reply

