Summer Shoes

A few times this winter I was doubting summer would ever arrive, but at last, my favorite time of the year is finally here! If I had it my way, I’d be barefoot with my toes in the sand all summer long. Unfortunately that’s not the case, but I’m thrilled to see that summer shoe trends like chunky heels and colorful flats will keep my feet comfortable and stylish through Labor Day.

This long weekend we’ll be putting our deck to use and having friends over for a BBQ. I’m not wasting any time and getting in my first beach trip of the season on Monday.

Enjoy and happy summer!

Summer Shoes
Leave a Reply

