Is this thing still on?

Oh, hey there. Many the Miles turned into a ghost town this summer – my bad. Guess that’s a sign of an eventful summer? Or a bad blogger? TBD.

I may have abandoned my personal blog for a while, but I haven’t quit the game all together. I’ve been posting weekly over on the Nyopoly Style Blog. You should probably go check ’em out.

I have every intent of finishing those posts that have been saved in the “drafts” folder for months, back logging some summer posts and continuing to post here regularly, but that damn “life” thing keeps getting in the way. So until later…

Leave a Reply

